You are looking at many feedbacks for wolis

Clicking on the link "a mansion" (ID 3791) in the location "a high mountain" (ID 3353) appears to force a player character to log-off and delete the character's ID from the database. Afterwards, attempts to log-in fail with the message "There is no player called 'papa' with that password".

This just happened to my character "papa". All the objects I created with that character are now shown to be created and owned by "the lost phantom", "the transitory thing", etc.

I re-registered the "papa" character, then tried clicking the "mansion" link again, producing the same results.

Is there any way to recover the original "papa" character? If not, can ownership of the original papa's objects be transfered to another character?